Rejected – Label Lovers #003 mixed by Edwin Oosterwal

Rejected cover

Based out of Amsterdam, Rejected was founded in 2006 by Joris Voorn and Edwin Oosterwal. What was once the moniker of the pair’s production project, Rejected eventually transformed into a full blown record label releasing a high standard of quality dance music.

Besides Joris and Edwin themselves, Rejected has released music from numerous top-notch artists: Metodi Hristov, Wouter De Moor, Nic Fanciulli, Maher Daniel, Deetron, Carlo Lio, Coyu, Ian Pooley, Mat.Joe, Ben Klock, Anton Pieete, Paco Osuna, Moby, Huxley, H.O.S.H., and the list goes on–including forthcoming tunes from Josh Butler.

Get a feel for Rejected’s high energy house music with the #003 installment of our Label Lovers series. The exclusive podcast features only music from the label — past, present & future. Track List included below…

Rejected – Label Lovers #003 mixed by Edwin Oosterwal

* CLICK HERE if you do not see the SoundCloud player.

DOWNLOAD coming soon…

Be on the lookout for the next Label Lovers episode from Local Talk Records!

Track List:
1. Josh Butler – Link Dub – FORTHCOMING 10-06-16
2. Michel de Hey – Silodenup
3. Steve Rachmad – Bling It Up!
4. Joris Voorn, Edwin Oosterwal – SL3
5. Joris Voorn, Edwin Oosterwal – For The People (DVS1 For No One Mix)
6. Anton Pieete – Next Year (Mosca’s Skaep Niwt Version)
7. Josh Butler – Need Me - FORTHCOMING 10-06-16
8. under_score feat. Roni Size – Brown Paper FORTHCOMING 20-05-16
9. Daniel Dubb, Alex:One – Rain & Rhythm feat. Paul Reel (Edwin Oosterwal Dub)
10. Deetron – Starblazer
11. Mark Fanciulli – The Tide (Joris Voorn Edit)
12. Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly
13. Edwin Oosterwal – Scrub The Tub
14. Joris Voorn, Edwin Oosterwal – Let’s Go Juno
15. Anton Pieete – Jupiter Blue
16. Daniel Dubb – Flöat (Huxley Remix)
17. Ian Pooley – Chord Memory (Remastered)
Connect with Rejected
SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter | Beatport

Jimbo James
Managing Editor


The post Rejected – Label Lovers #003 mixed by Edwin Oosterwal appeared first on Music is 4 Lovers.

Quelle: Music is 4 Lovers

Datum: Dienstag, 17. Mai 2016 15:20